Solarus Forum

Solarus => Bugs & Feature requests => Topic started by: GameboyArda on April 04, 2017, 06:11:59 pm

Title: New Quest
Post by: GameboyArda on April 04, 2017, 06:11:59 pm
There is something that is bothering me when I make a new Quest. It loads the Sample Quest up which is pre-programed with the sword what I don't like. It be cool it you could decied which type you want, Empty or pre-loaded.

-Arda ;)
Title: Re: New Quest
Post by: MetalZelda on April 04, 2017, 07:57:01 pm
nah it's a cool thing, it's like a "ready to go" barebone game, the rest is completely dependant of the user's imagination.
In older versions of Solarus you were thrown away in the deep forest of Lua code and sprite management for example.